Slow Progress

May 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

These past 2 days the blog has gone silent for the first time. I thought one day of silence would be okay but 2 times in a row is way too much. I enjoy this blog and love to post things for the world to view so a third day of silence will not happen. To get to the bottom of this during my conquests I have neglected a few animes for spring 2011 and tuesday I wanted to catch up a bit, but also finals being a thorn in my ass I have to do my best to focus on it. Too much hell has been going on lately and its been cutting time on my Trigun conquest, I even thought if I torrent it I’d be able to watch it on my own time but so far I’m only 15 episodes in and with so much things need to be done I have to prioritize school and other things before I can watch my anime and what not.

There is however a silver lining to this all. Finals last all this week, with two down I have one more to go and then its a well deserved summer vacation! I’ll be able to focus on my conquest with relatively ease. My friend David is also coming on friday, so we’ll be able to celebrate by watching the new pirates movie sometime around 7 PM but I’m not sure if we will have time. Guess the time will come to worry about those things, anyways I’ll hopefully get around to doing the conquest and whatnot by the weekend and get back to the interwebs. Until then this is your friendly neighborhood otaku signing off ^^

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Slow Progress at findvega25.

meta

