Can I has Birfday?

June 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

With my birthday just a week from now, I am overly excited about turning 20 and becoming much older. I may seem young but with my dads genetics I already have some slight gray hair and i’m overly stressed daily. Be it from the ever nagging landlady or the busy day of trying to obtain a part time job its all getting to me. So I guess I just want to sit down and just say my birthday is on June 14, whoopdeefuckingdoo! I say this not because people forget to remember it (that is partly true), but when the time comes even I will forget I had a birthday and just remembering around twelve at night just makes me feel like crap. SO todays resolution! To remember my birthday and get people to remember. How I do it I am not sure, but it will most likely be the basic and just yell it out or troll myself on DA about my birthday. I have no idea.

On the bright side its nice to know that my Challenge Ultimatum is still at a stand still. I have no idea what to watch but I guess it doesn’t matter seeing as I’ll go for one that I at least know. I’ll give it a few days before I decide on .Hack//Sign… I had hoped my viewers would be responsive but I guess it wasn’t. Well i’ll try again when I have more viewers, for now I’ll just focus on advertising this blog somehow. Until Next time stay gold and don’t let stress get to you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Can I has Birfday? at findvega25.

meta

