Progress Halted

June 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

Due to recent issues that have arisen my memory lane anime conquest has been majorly halted. My main tool and friend, Layla, has finally crashed on me and will need to be repaired. I have no idea what the price will be to fix her up again but one thing for sure is that it won’t stop me from getting to my goal! I will watch every anime from my youth even if it means I have to rent them! I can only hope that the repair will make her good as new, and though I have safety measures for such an event these will surely run out if I do not have a new laptop up and running by the end of June. It truly is a mess and I am perhaps royally screwed, but I will persevere until the deadline.

 

My next conquest will be .Hack//Sign, an old anime that pretty much made up my youth and made me a .hack fan since the beginning of my blossoming youth. I won’t go too much into detail but I will have a written blog post sometime during the next few days. Those who follow me I am glad that in the short 2 months I started this that I have never felt much more alive since then. Even my high school graduation paled in comparison. I am glad that I can be called an Otaku without shame and this blog has helped me become more active and break off from my solitude.

 

That is all the news I have, until next time i will do my best to update what I can when I can and post new material. I will continue my anime and game rants/praises sometime soon but for now its back to good old paper. Till next time stay healthy and may all your dreams come true this summer!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Progress Halted at findvega25.

meta

