DAMN IT!!!

July 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

Click To Hear "His" Misery (not the Pug though >.>)

So apparently my laptop battery got damaged and it was sent back. I got refunded but I mean come on. its really irritating to wait for something so essential; especially since most of my writing is locked up far from my reach inside its hard drive. I miss writing and most of all blogging about anime >.> Hell I haven’t caught up with my anime at all.

It really blows not having a laptop and sometimes I feel the sudden urge to explode. Well on the bright side I’ve gotten a tan and I lost a bit of weight, hell I went to anime expo (and didn’t want to leave >.>) Speaking of AX I shall post days 3-4 tomorrow. Until then I will have to wing it and wait until my battery comes in… again…

In the meantime entertain yourself with the video of my favorite amnesia freakout XD clock the pug!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading DAMN IT!!! at findvega25.

meta

