Todays Sanity Not In******

July 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

Okay sorry for the bad Sanity Not Included joke >.> I miss that Machinima show.

Anyways this week has been semi horrible. I’ve been bored out of my mind, and I’ve picked clean every manga in the SB Public Library that I just can’t find anything at all to do. I still can’t get my friend to get me the damn photos of AX which I so need and want to post. I’m deciding on finishing up my AX day 3-4 post anyways without pictures and return to them later and add em in but as of late I just don’t know.

I’ve also been quite famished seeing as I’m low on money. So far my diet of coffee and toast has kept me alive but I honestly need something more. I have been having bad headaches and so on that if I collapse sometime this week it wouldn’t be that much of a shock. The stress of school coming around the corner is just making this much worse and my recently corrected and re-applied FAFSA will hopefully take some stress away the minute I go sign up for my classes monday. So this week has been hell.

On the bright side most of the stressful things have been taken care of and I’ll be able to relax a bit today. I’m heading out to eat with my friend David and perhaps do some research on a one shot story I want to write (or book… depends). I know today will be quite rewarding and how I’m surviving so much abuse to my body is beyond me. But anyways thats the news.

I’ll have my laptop up and running hopefully this week or next week, and i’ll catch up on my conquest challenge before the end of the year. I’ve set an impossible task of watching my childhood anime but I will manage to hopefully get at minimum half done by the end of the year (but I really want to go for the gold). I will do my best and for those who are following me I thank you. You are my bread and butter. Until next time stay away… from 4chan!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Todays Sanity Not In****** at findvega25.

meta

