A Declaration of War!!!

September 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

With the rise views of my blog I feel a great sense of pride that many are reading my stuff and I would like to thank those who take the time to read my blogs. I would also like to say that I would hope that people comment more and so on but I guess I can’t ask much seeing that I’m still new at this.

This is an update so I would like to say that I have created a new blog for otaku adult entertainment. So basically Hentai anime&manga, and Eroge (H-Games) that I will speak my mind about. I would like to say “Woah why Hentai bro? What’s wrong with this blog?”. I’ll tell you whats wrong. I love this blog, but I do however wish to talk about a wider spectrum of things that I kind of don’t want to post here. Sure adult entertainment, taboo, yet I will only be talking about them and I shall not post any graphic images or videos and such, this will be strictly my opinion. The closest thing to fanservice as anyone will get will be light material such as anime girls in bikinis and what not (so do not fret). It will be strictly for that and I shall update both to my leisure.

I also want to enforce a policy I want to go into effect for both blogs. I WILL ACCEPT REQUESTS! Give me a comment or send me an email and I will watch and give my opinion on anything you would like me to talk about. This will leave no rock overturned and it shall help me make a new segment I shall call “Viewers Conquest” which shall take in effect January 1st 2012. I will personally leap through hoops (metaphorically speaking) as I make a race to watch the requested anime in less than a week and write my thoughts on it! So viewers be proactive and start sending me “YOUR” requests! However any hentai mentioned will be immediately taken and posted only in the erogamers galore so if it isn’t posted here then it might be there.

I thank you for reading this and I hope to hear from my viewers. Remember to comment or email me at find_vega@yahoo.com. Until next time here… is something for the fans.

by tonee89

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Declaration of War!!! at findvega25.

meta

